Santa Bus 2021

1 week ago Thu 25th Nov 2021

Our Santa Bus will be setting off soon!

December is around the corner which means one thing...the Go Cornwall Bus Santa Bus is coming!! Will it be as famous as the Coca-Cola truck? Perhaps not but we can dream...

This year, we will be touring West Cornwall from 1st - 10th December and East Cornwall from the 19th - 22nd December. We have tried to cover as many areas as possible so everyone has the chance to see our Santa bus.

This year we will be raising money for Children's Hospice South West, an extremely worthy cause that helps young people and their families across Devon and Cornwall. So please, if you can spare a few pennies to support CHSW, we would be very grateful.

So get your friends and family together and come out to see Santa on our spectacularly festive bus, grab some sweet treats and if you're lucky, you could be in with a chance of winning a £20 LOVE2SHOP voucher if you find the Golden Ticket!

We will be updating this page regularly with routes and timings, so please check back frequently to keep up to date.

Below show the areas we will be covering each night. We aim to start each route at about 4pm each night.

West Cornwall

Wednesday 1st December Newquay - Clay Country - St. Austell
Thursday 2nd December Falmouth - Penryn - Truro
Friday 3rd December Gulval - Nancledra -St. Ives - Carbis Bay - Leland
Saturday 4th December Marazion - Goldsithney - Rosudgeon - Leedstown - Hayle
Sunday 5th December Portreath - Illogan 47
Monday 6th December

Praa Sands - Ashton - Porthleven - Helston

Tuesday 7th December Tresillian - Grampound - Sticker - St. Austell - St. Blazey - Par
Wednesday 8th December Perranporth - Newquay
Thursday 9th December Penzance - Heamoor - Madron - Alverton - Pendeen - St. Just
Friday 10th December Lanner - Mount Ambrose - Camborne - Pengegon - Beacon - Troon - Redruth

East Cornwall

Sunday 19th December Torpoint - HMS Raleigh - Anthony - Crafthole - Downderry - Seaton - Hessenford - Looe Bridge - West Looe Firestation - Liskeard
Monday 20th December Bude Depot - Boscastle - Tintagle - Camelford - St Kew Highway - Wadebridge - Rock - Polzeath
Tuesday 21st December Launceston - Tavistock - Gunnislake - Calstock - Callington
Wednesday 22nd December Bodmin - Dobwalls - Tideford - Landrake

Full timings and schedule for each night can be found here:

Friday 3rd December

Saturday 4th December

Sunday 5th December

Monday 6th December