Latest News

Santa Bus Schedule for Monday 6th December
Today Fri 3rd Dec 2021
Full timings and schedule for tonight's Santa Bus can be found here.
Santa Bus Schedule for Sunday 5th December
Today Fri 3rd Dec 2021
Full timings and schedule for tonight's Santa Bus
Customer Survey - Winter 2021
Yesterday Thu 2nd Dec 2021
We need your help!
Santa Bus Schedule for Saturday 4th December
2 days ago Wed 1st Dec 2021
Click here for full timings for tonight's Santa Bus
Santa Bus Schedule for Friday 3rd December
2 days ago Wed 1st Dec 2021
Click here for full schedule and timings for the 3rd December Santa Bus.
Santa Bus 2021
1 week ago Thu 25th Nov 2021
Click the link to read all about this years' Santa Bus.
Connect with us this Christmas
2 weeks ago Fri 19th Nov 2021
Connect with us this Christmas
Special Service for Illuminate Festival
3 weeks ago Thu 11th Nov 2021
An extra service will be running from Milehouse Park and Ride
Getting ready to take to the road!
3 weeks ago Wed 10th Nov 2021
Our latest driver recruits are getting ready to hit the road!
More services in Bodmin from 15th November
3 weeks ago Mon 8th Nov 2021
A number of routes around Bodmin are being reinstated due to customer feedback.