Latest News

96 96A temporary timetable - 17th to 27th June
1 week ago Fri 14th Jun 2024
Please be advised of the temporary timetable in place from 17th to 27th June, this is due to the closure of B3314 at St Endellion.
TFC Partnership with Cornwall Pride
1 week ago Fri 14th Jun 2024
TFC are proud to announce that they are the official travel partner for Cornwall Pride
Service 11 for Royal Cornwall Show days
2 weeks ago Tue 4th Jun 2024
Please be advised of the following changes to service 11 during the Royal Cornwall Show days.
Road closure: Barn Street, Liskeard. Tuesday 28th May - Friday 31st May
1 month ago Thu 23rd May 2024
Revised timetable in operation for the 73/73A journeys during Half Term.
Changes to bus fares in Cornwall
1 month ago Fri 10th May 2024
Some bus fares in Cornwall will be increasing from Sunday 12th May.
Porthleven Food Festival
1 month ago Thu 25th Apr 2024
Porthleven Food Festival
Helston Flora Day
1 month ago Thu 25th Apr 2024
We'll be putting on additional services for the Helston Flora Day taking place on 8th May 2024.
Today we're celebrating our MD, Richard Stevens
2 months ago Fri 19th Apr 2024
Our MD, Richard Stevens has recently been recognised for his commitment in a number of high profile awards.
Downderry Closure - 17th and 18th April
2 months ago Fri 12th Apr 2024
The main road between Downderry and Seaton will be closed on 17th and 18th April 2024.
Callywith Service Improvements from April 15th
2 months ago Fri 12th Apr 2024
We have made some service improvements in time for the summer term at Callywith College